略過產品資訊
1 / 7

Theory 11

蜘蛛人撲克牌

蜘蛛人撲克牌

定價 €15,95
定價 售價 €15,95
特價 售罄
內含稅金。

高級撲克牌的靈感來自漫威影業的蜘蛛人三部曲。

仔細看看

令人驚嘆的設計

外包裝將讓您的注意力被它的網子吸引!充滿活力的藍色、紅色和金箔完美地體現了鐵蜘蛛套裝的精髓,確保您準備好對抗下一個惡棍。具有精確的壓花和獨特的套裝紋理!

自 2017 年《蜘蛛人:返校日》首映以來,漫威影業就擄獲了新一代蜘蛛人粉絲的心。跟隨彼得帕克的高中之旅,了解他從一些最可怕的惡棍手中拯救世界!

無與倫比的印刷質量

美國製造

Theory11 生產世界上最好的撲克牌。這些卡片本身在美國製造 - 採用來自永續森林、植物油墨和澱粉層壓材料的 FSC 認證紙張印刷。

相信你的刺痛感!

所有您最喜歡的角色

您最喜歡的角色栩栩如生,包括綠惡魔、章魚博士、禿鷹、神秘客等標誌性反派!你還能發現復活節彩蛋嗎?有幾套蜘蛛人套裝,還有另外兩位標誌性蜘蛛人演員的亮相!

查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Theory 11

Spider-man Playing Cards

Spider-man Playing Cards

Regular price $130.00
Regular price Sale price $130.00
Sale Sold out

Premium playing cards inspired by Marvel Studios' Spider-Man trilogy.

A Closer Look

BREATHTAKING DESIGN

The outer packaging will have your attention caught up in its web! The vibrant blue, red, and gold foil perfectly captures the essence of the Iron Spider Suit, ensuring you’re ready to fight off the next villain. Complete with precise embossing and unique suit textures!

ince the debut of Spider-Man: Homecoming in 2017, Marvel Studios has captivated the hearts and minds of the newest generation of Spider-Man fans. Follow Peter Parker’s journey through high school as he saves the world from some of the most feared villains!

Unrivaled Print Quality

MADE IN AMERICA

theory11 produces the world’s finest playing cards. The cards themselves are made in the USA - printed on FSC-certified paper derived from sustainable forests, vegetable-based inks, and starch-based laminates.

Trust Your Tingle!

ALL OF YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTERS

Your favorite characters are brought to life, including iconic villains such as Green Goblin, Doctor Octopus, Vulture, Mysterio, and more! Can you also spot the easter eggs? There are several Spidey suits, along with appearances by two additional iconic Spider-Man actors!

View full details